Art · comedy · comics · COMICS · Dragon · Dragonbreath · Drawing · Moleskine · Sketch · SKetches · VIGIL · Webcomics · Work

SKETCHBOOK: Hell No Magazine

Art · comedy · comics · COMICS · Dragon · Dragonbreath · Drawing · Moleskine · Sketch · SKetches · VIGIL · Webcomics · Work

SKETCHBOOK: LET ME CHANGE YOUR MIND!

Art · comedy · comics · COMICS · Dragon · Dragonbreath · Drawing · Moleskine · Sketch · SKetches · VIGIL · Webcomics · Work

SKETCHBOOK: Elven Nautical Warrior and Manga Chibi Meathook

......aaaaaand we're back. Sorry for the break but I was up to my neck in getting this year in order....

Art · comedy · comics · COMICS · Dragon · Dragonbreath · Drawing · Moleskine · Sketch · SKetches · VIGIL · Webcomics · Work

SKETCHBOOK: Dead Listing/Fundead, Ben, the Zombie Foodie

Yep, lots of deep thinking there. I think I stopped doing this and along came an offer with similar premise called Dead Listing, and I was just super surprised. I think I tired to get going that series, but it was one of those crappy gigs where the writer drops out for months on end… Continue reading SKETCHBOOK: Dead Listing/Fundead, Ben, the Zombie Foodie

Art · comedy · comics · COMICS · Dragon · Dragonbreath · Drawing · Moleskine · Sketch · SKetches · VIGIL · Webcomics · Work

SKETCHBOOK: Sticks and Stones

At one time I was developing an RPG/Comic Book called Dragonbreath, which had the first issue drawn out. I wasn't sure of it too much and had ever evolving changes through out, but I want to do in the vein of Skullkickers, Oglaf, and Downer comics. Kind of a pulp Fiction/Inglorious Bastards meets D&D with… Continue reading SKETCHBOOK: Sticks and Stones